So it’s 2:30 in the morning and I have just created my new "Space" They asked for a name for it and itstead of fitting in the cookie cutter mold and having it named like Darryl’s Life or The Life of Darryl or maybe something totally different like The Life and Times of Darryl J. Henderson.  So I started thinking about what life would be like with out pants and I came to the conclusion that it would definetly mean (at least in Canada) the beginning of the evolution of smaller penises!!  Due to the harsh Canadian winters I believe that men’s penises would be in turtle mode more often and consequently it would begin evolving in that manner.  So I personally give a shout out to Levi Strauss and all the other in his ilk that keep me and my teenie weenie panted through the cold winter months.  So life is a much greater thing with pants…..at least until they come up with a real penis turtle neck.  When that day comes so will liberation of the panted world!!!!

P.S.  I was not stoned when I wrote this